2012.10.20 – 21 CNBLUE Arena Tour 2012 ~ Come On!!! ~ at Saitama

CNBLUE Arena Tour 2012 ~ Come On!!! ~ at Saitama

Venue: Saitama Super Arena

AI Entertainment Inc. hosted CNBLUE Arena Tour 2012 ~Come On!!!~ for 6 cities in Japan, total 9 live shows as list below;

  • 10.02 Nippon Gaishi Hall (Nagoya)
  • 10.03 Nippon Gaishi Hall (Nagoya)
  • 10.07 Toki Messe Convention Center (Nigata)
  • 10.10 Osaka-Jo Hall (Osaka) / Osaka Castle
  • 10.11 Osaka-Jo Hall (Osaka) / Osaka Castle
  • 10.13 Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
  • 10.16 Shizuoka Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
  • 10.20 Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
  • 10.21 Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

I only joined last 2 shows in Saitama. Many thanks JBoice who helped us for tickets. Most of concert announced “Sold out”. Actually, there’s still some tickets that you could find. I found some empty seats both day (not many…). My seat was not quite good but I still can enjoy their live show.

 

Saitama Super Arena is very big. I’m proud of them that most of seat was sold. They looks happy & fun on stage. Especially JH, he has self-confident to show his talent & charm. I think he talked much more than concert in Korea. Their image in Japan tour is quite difference from Korea tour. They showed their rock style with tattoo and sleeveless shirt. Performance was great as always. This Arena tour had special moment with YH theme song for each venue (local cuisine song). It’s quite funny. I think he’s genius. They had “koshihikari song” (For Niigata), “Takoyaki song” (For Osaka), “Okonomiyaki song” (For Hiroshima), “Shizuoka song was about popular food in Shizuoka Ex eel pie (For Shizuoka), “Gyudong song” (For Saitama) & “Gotochi Gourmet song” for last day. I think they’re really enjoy eating in Japan. It’s most funny period in concert. I can understand Japanese a little but I can laugh a lot. LOL

I like the idea during “Time is over”. It’s last song before Encore. When “Time is over” started background screen show digital clock. It’s counting down. It stopped at 0:00:00 when song ended! I like it! Clock started again when Encore started. It ended at 0:30:00.

On second day (last day of Arena tour), they performed 2 more songs in Encore part. JS sang “You’ve Fallen for Me”. His singing skill was much improved! Last of last was “Arigatou” by JH. His voice was so sweet. White paper dropped from ceiling to audiences, it was heart shape with word “A.ri.ga.tou.” and logo “CNBLUE”. WOW!! Surprised!!

I took few photos at the end of concert when boys came to say thank you & good bye to fan. It’s for my memory, quality was poor as you see below. I did not take any pix or clip during concert. My poor pix may not destroy music business in Japan, right? I mention this because I heard some JBoice strongly complained to one who took pix & clip. Some complaints was very aggressive. I have no comment for that. Everybody has reason to do….

           

        

Set List 121020 & 121021 at Saitama Arena:

  1. Come on
  2. Get Away
  3. Just Please
    Talked
  4. 直感
  5. Hey you
  6. LOVE
    Talked
  7. Rain of Blessing
  8. feeling
  9. These days
  10. Have a good night
  11. Wake up
  12. No more
  13. Blue Sky
    Talked & Gyudong song (& Gotochi Gourmet song)
  14. Teardrops in the rain
    Talked
  15. Now or Never
  16. Voice
  17. with me
    Talked
  18. Where you are
  19. one time
  20. Time is over
    Encore:
  21. In My Head
  22. LOVE GIRL
  23. Love Revolution
  24. kimio
  25. (You’ve Fallen for Me >> for last day)
  26. (Arigatou >> for last day)
This entry was posted in CNBLUE, JungYongHwa. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

