2011.05.20 Eric Mun Press conference

Posted on Updated on

Event: Eric Hello Again 2011 Fanmeeting inBangkok

Place: Press conference at 2nd floor Eden Zone Central World

Eric Mun will have Fan meeting “Hello Again 2011 Fan meeting inBangkok” on 21 May. One of my best friends, @Jel_burtback called me to see & take photo Eric in press conference at Central world (because it’s near my office). It’s very sorry that I didn’t take camera that day. I used my Iphone cam, it’s suck!

 

 

    

BTW, I don’t know Eric Mun!! I known only my friend told me that he’s leader of Shinwha (I don’t know ShinWha too). But I can confirm he’s cute & handsome.

Leave a Reply

