2011.10.05 NichKhun presenter ‘Samsung MultiView MV800’

Posted on Updated on

NichKhun’s at press conference for official presenter of ‘Samsung MultiView MV800’

Place: Siam Paragon, Bangkok

  

  

 

I forgot my camera at home, so I took compact camera of my office to take these photos. Quality was very poor. T__T

Many websites have very good pictures but I really like this picture most. NichKhun with Thai traditional manner “Wai”. cr: pingbook.com

น้องคุณไหว้สวยจริงๆ….

Leave a Reply

