2012.01.13 ‘EXCLUSIVE FANMEETING B2ST AND B2UTY’

Posted on Updated on

‘TaoKaeNoi presents EXCLUSIVE FANMEETING B2ST AND B2UTY” Press con
Place: Hard Rock Cafe’ Park, Siamsquare

‘BEAST’ were the new presenter of Thai seaweed snack, ‘Taokaenoi’
They came to Thailand for special Fanmeeting on 14 Jan 2011.

I went there w/ small compact camera and had side view of stage. I couldn’t take good picture but lucky me, van parked front of me.

I didn’t join fanmeeting but my friend joined. She said it’s great performance.

 

      

2012.01.13 ‘B2ST And B2UTY’ by TKN Press con at BKK by iammanus

cr. pingbook.com

Ads in Thailand

[CF] BEAST – TKN เถ้าแก่น้อย By GeNKi568

 

Leave a Reply

