2012.02.01 SIWON Meet & Greet in THAILAND (Acer-Intel)

Posted on Updated on

Event:  “ACER-INTEL SIWON MEET AND GREET IN THAILAND : LOVE & SHARE”

Place: MCC Hall, The Malls (BangKaPi)

ChoiSiwon of SuperJunior is presenter for Acer (Thailand) for a year.
This event is special for Acer-Intel customer. Lots of E.L.F. attend this event anyway.

  

       

I just found he’s very cute, sexy a naughty guy. Sweet guy, also.
Some parts of interview is so sweet…..

“เอล์ฟเป็นคนที่รู้จักผมมากที่สุด ผมและเอล์ฟก็เหมือนกับเอเซอร์ ยิ่งรักกันก็ยิ่งแชร์ ยิ่งแชร์ก็ยิ่งรักกัน”

“E.L.F. knows me most. Me&E.L.F are same as Acer. To love and share. To share because we love”

“ที่รักอยู่ที่นี่นะครับ ผมจะไม่แต่งงานแล้วครับ ผมจะอยู่เพื่อทุกคนเท่านั้น ผมคิดเสมอว่าผมแต่งงานแล้วกับเอลฟ์ทุกคนครับ รู้หรือเปล่าว่าเอลฟ์รู้จักผมดีกว่าตัวผมเองอีกนะครับ”

“Darling (or Honey) is here. I’ll be not married! I’ll be here for all of you. I always think I’m already married… with E.L.F. Do you know E.L.F know everything about me, much more than I know”

 “ดีมากครับมีความสุขมากครับ ผมอยากบอกพวกคุณอย่างนึงคือ ผมมีลูกคนไทยสองคนแล้วครับ คือผมรับอุปการะเด็กน่ะครับ แต่ว่ายังไม่มีภรรยาครับ เดี๋ยวผมขอพูดภาษาไทยนะครับ ‘เป็นแม่ของลูกผมนะครับ’

(After watching special PV from ELF) “It’s good, I’m very happy. I would like to tell all of you that I already got 2 kids. I just adopted 2 Kids but I still got no Mommy for my kids. Let me speak something in Thai ‘Pen Mae Khong Look Phom Na Krub’ [= Please be mom for my kids!]”
OH! everybody scream!

   

Most impressive for me;
One of lucky fan getting up the stage. She’s cute & very sexy in red dress. MC said something about she’s beautiful and/or nice, good looking etc. Siwon said “Why do you say that? If you say that it means others are not beautiful? No, everybody is beautiful! All E.L.F. are beautiful!

Ending part, there’s special surprise for him. Thers’s Birthday cake for advance birthday (10 February). Everybody sing Happy Birthday song for him and hold banner ‘Nothing better than Siwon’
Siwon “Thank you very much. Love from all of you who came today is special gift for me.  To have E.L.F. is great for my life. Hope we have eachother forever”

And He requested to take photo of all fan as my clip below;

After event, he twit that photo and another one in next few hours (So fast twit, I’ve not reached my home). Sweet guy.

Addition: The day before event, he had photo shoot in studio. His fanclub were waiting outside. He took this photo and twit.🙂

Like this pic from pingbook.com. He’s so cute!

 

 

Leave a Reply

