2012.02.17-18 2PM HANDS UP PARTY & CONCERT IN BANGKOK

Posted on Updated on

Event: “2PM Hands Up Party”
Date:  Fri. 17 Feb. 2012
Place: Siam discovery park

  

 

 

     

Event: ” KARMARTS presents 2PM Hands Up Asia Tour in Bangkok 2012″
Date: Sat. 18 Feb. 2012
Place: Impact arena, MuangthongThani

 

 

     

Clip: 2PM Ending w/Special moment “Photo shot”

It was a great concert. All 6 guys were great! I’ve never joined 2PM concert before. I’ve just found 2PM is not a kind of boyband I think. Their movements are so strong and active. They are funny also. Nichkhun gave a very special surprise for Thai Hottest by singing Thai song “Lao Soo Kan Fung” (เล่าสู่กันฟัง) It’s very impressive moment for me.

Some good pic. from pingbook.com

 

I got this “heart pillow” from Nichkhun when he threw to the fan. (He got from FC somewhere.). I found her when concert ended, she ran to me and ask to take it back. It’s my intention to give it back to owner so I gave it to her. I think she will be happy to keep it. If  it’s Nichkhun own stuff, I’ll not give it to anyone. ㅋㅋㅋ

 

From this clip .Taec&Khun – My Valentine [2PM HANDS UP IN BKK]” By Symbelmyne

Leave a Reply

