2012.06.09 ‘2012 FTISLAND CONCERT PLAY! FTISLAND IN BANGKOK’

Posted on Updated on

‘2012 FTISLAND CONCERT PLAY! FTISLAND IN BANGKOK’

After Blustorm in Bangkok concert of CNBlue, Feoh presented Play! FTIsland concert also. It has been over 4 years from last FT concert in Thailand. So Thai Primadonna was very excite. Although I’m not Primadonna but I’m excite too. I’m excite to see their live show.

7 June 2012
Guys came on Thursday night. I went there too but I didn’t get any good location. They came almost same time I arrived. They walked very fast (like CNBlue!!!). I saw only Hongki & Jaejin because Hongki turned his head to see FC left and right. While Jaejin waved his hands along the way. I saw 1 guy with mask which I know later > he’s SuengHyun. After I check my photo, I’ve known JongHoon was the first guy. I known when I saw his muscle in sleevless shirt!

  

All left airport to hotel (same hotel w/ CNBlue). Some of my friends waited there. They said FT boys are cute and friendly. Waved their hand to FC and walked slowly to elevator. Envy them!

8 June 2012
I joined Autograph session in afternoon at ‘Playhouse’ 8F, Central World. 200 lucky fans attended this event. The event was not quit good. No MC, only staff and security guard. When FT boys outed, only SuengHyun grabbed mic to say something in short Thai sentence. That’s all!!! After that, staff told us to que and walk to stage to get autograph. I prepared something to show JongHun. kkk.

When I steped front of him I showed paper with “종훈, 근육좀보여주세요” and said “Tomorrow in concert la.” kkk. When he saw he said Oh! and smiled. Finally he nodded his head and said OK!. He signed for me and had a shy smile all the times. My friend behind me tried to ask him to give promise to show his muscle tomorrow by saying “JoongHoon, tomorrow show us in concert, OK?” He smiled and said “No no!!” She tried to teased him “Why? Pleaseeeee” I think he’s shy so much. It’s surprised me! I’ve never known he’s a shy boy. So cute.^^
(He did not wear sleeveless shirt to show his muscle in concert. T__T But the night before, after fan sign event, he tweet ‘Goodnight’ in Thai (ราตรีสวัสดิ์). I noticed he change his DP to be sexy guitarist in sleeveless pix. kkk. So sexy JH!!)

Next, Hongki said Sawad dee krub and signed for me. I pointed to his yellow paint nail and said “So cute” he said “Yes” and shook hand with me. MinHwan, Jaejin & SeungHyun were all cute Jaejin said Anyong! and gave me sweet smile.🙂


  

Organizer should release some photo of this event. But I can’t give any expectation with that organizer!

FT boys had press conference at Square A park front of central world at the evening. I came down to wait them with my heart fulled of happiness. FTIsland was on stage after 1 hour. Primadonna screamed loudly. There’s yellow flag & paper whole area. It’s great. Boys are so funny. Everybody tried to speak Thai. It’s very funny
SuengHyun: ไม่เจอกันนานนะครับ (Long time, no see)
JaeJin: เจอกันพรุ่งนี้ (See you tomorrow)
MinHwan: รักนะ จุ๊บ จุ๊บ (Love you ~ with kiss sound – Jub Jub) It’s so cuteeeeeeeee
HongKi: มาเล่นกันเถอะ (Let’s play together)
JongHoon: คุณสวยมาก (You are very beautiful) YongHwa always say this in Thailand, I wonder if he learned from YongHwa? ㅋㅋㅋ

When MC asked them “What do they think when we say Thailand?” SuengHyun said “Coconut tree”!! (Why???? Bob)
HongKi said “TomYamKung” While MinHwan said “PooPadPongKaree” (Both is Thai food, are they hungry? –“)
JaeJin said “Thai massage” (All Korean star crazy Thai massage)
JongHoon said he thinks about Thai word which MinHwan always say “Rak na Jub Jub”

JongHoon said “He used to join water festival in Thailand one time (Songkran festival). He like it” (I want to play with you too, but Songkran festival is in April. It’s June already)
HongKi said He want to have a freesyle concert like in Europe or America which the audience can have beer during the concert! WoW!!! I love his idea. And he siad “Tomorrow in concert, please take water gun to play water fight in concert” Ha ha ha. Other members said they can not be fired by water because they have electric musical instrument. But you (fanclub) can fire HongKi. LOL So HongKi said he also have in-ear.


   

               

                               

They took photo with Primadonna who held Yellow paper ‘ติดเกาะ เพราะ  เธอ’ (Stuck in Island beacuse I love you) และ ‘FTISLAND 5-Year is not enough!!’ Cr.PingBook & Feoh

 

9 June 2012
Play! FTIsland at Thunder Dome, Muangthong Thani.

  

I like this place because it’s not too big and not too small. We can see everything on stage clearly from everywhere. We are close enough to touch their feeling. I’m at JongHoon side and close the center of extended stage. HongKi always ran here, I can see his feeling clearly. His performance was excellent. He’s a good singer & entertainer.

They are all talkative except JongHoon & MinHwan. HongKi, JaeJin & SeungHyun are so funny. They spoke English all the times. Their English is good enough for us to understand. They also tried to speak Thai. Hongki said “ผมจะไม่ลืมวันนี้” (I’ll never forget today) ~ [Same YongHwa said in BS in BKK, I think I miss YH so much T_T]

Show is great! 5 of them make me fun with their song. I really love JongHoon movement when he play lead guitar. Arrrr… he makes me crazy. SeungHyun & JaeJin look like a naughty boys which really happy when play toys (guitar & bass). I seldom saw MinHwan (Like MinHyuk, always hind behind drum set)

This is Project from Primadonna. First, we have to hold paper with red heart during “Always Be Mine” It’s perfect! I really like this song. Acoustic show is great as always. I love JongHoon voice also.

Second project, we have to hold paper with word “FT 대박!” when we shouted “FT FT FT” to call them back to encore. When they backed, I thought I saw their smile. HongKi asked us “Do you meaning of Daebak?” We said “Yes!”

 

Encore part was so much fun, we sang and jumped with them until the end. HongKi kept his word by carrying water gun. ㅋㅋ He fired me!!!

At the end, everyone came with water gun! They fired us by water! I have no weapon to fight, poor me.

           

I heard from staff before concert started that FT boys asked for Project stuff. I’ve known now why did they ask for? They really love & care their fan. Envy Primadonna ~~

Happy Ending. Really happy. We are FnC Family!

Some Fancam;

Song list;
1. Hello Hello
2. 널 갖겠다
3. Bad Woman
4. I Hope
5. Bing Bing Bing
6. FT vs PRI
7. Hit the Sands
8. Satisfaction (Korean Version)
9. I Want
10.Flower Rock (Korean Version)
11.Always be mine
12.Be My Girl
13.I Confess
14.Love Sick
15.신사동그사람 (That Person in Shinsadong)
16.모두다사랑하리 (I’ll Love Everything)
17.Don Quixote’s Song
18.Troublemaker
19.Severely
20.Love Love Love
21.Like Birds

This good photos credit to Feoh.com

 
         

They left Thailand on late flight after concert. Before they left they all tweet to their Primadonnas. So sweet boys. ~~

Leave a Reply

