Title: Heartstrings / 넌 내게 반했어 / Neon Naege Banhaesseo

For the memory of LeeShin 

~ End ~  

Episode15 네꿈을 펼쳐라  











Episode14 그대 웃어봐 / So, Smile 






Episode13 비상 / Fly High







Episode12 울지마 / Don’t Cry







Episode11 그자리에 그시간에 / That Place, That Time






Episode10 조금씩 천천히 너에게 / Little By Little, Slowly Stepping Towards You







Episode9 고속도로 로망스 / High Speed Romance




Episode8 내사랑 울보 / My Love, Cry Baby





Episode7 그럴겁니다…잊을겁니다…  / Like This… Will Be Forgotten





Episode6 잊어야한다는 마음으로 / With The Thought That It Must Be Forgotten





Episode5 고백 / Confession





Episode4 내일을 향해 / Towards Tomorrow





Episode3 챔피언 / Champion




Episode2 그것만이 내 새상 / That is My World




Episode1 어쩌다 마주친 그대 / An Unexpected Meeting With You





One thought on “Heartstrings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s